Finding of the first Diary (Part-5)

7 Sep

(If you have not read “Finding of the first Diary Parts 1-4” Please do so first!!!)

 September 7, 2011

Even if I had been screaming in pain, I wasn’t able to hear it. The crackling earth that rose above me could care less about compassion. The pressures within its mountainous cone had been building I’m sure for thousands of years, and it certainly didn’t care if some small, insignificant, human being lay in peril at its base. As the sounds grew to monstrous heights, my lack of hearing could do little to reduce my frightened nature. The overwhelming situation that I had purposely placed myself in had now become too much, my body and mind gave out, and within moments I found myself drifting away into a confusing, yet, peaceful dream…

Leave a Reply

